Winner Rory Townsend Pedal Heaven

Chris MacNamara Winner of Open 25M TT

2nd Ashley Cox CC Luton

3rd Will Fox Pedal Heaven

4th Jake Hales Sprit Bikes

5th Lawerence Carpenter Nuun Sigma Sport

6th Lee Frost Team Tor

7th Edward Clemens Sprit Bikes

8th Joshua Green Catford CC

10th Lloyd Chapamn Pedal Heaven

Selected gallery:

Are you sure you want to delete the gallery and its associated files?