Club Events for 2018

The Norwood Paragon Cycling Club promotes a full programme of club events including: Time Trials, Club Championships and Socials.

The events are open to club members and invited guests, and run throughout the year. More details can be found in the following sections.

To view Club Events for other years select the year from the select box:

Committee Meetings

DateTimeTitleLocation
Mon 12 March 20:00 Committee Meeting Maison du Velo

Club Time Trials

DateTimeTitleLocation
Tue 17 April 19:30 Club TT - Newdigate Circuit Newdigate GS187
Tue 8 May 19:30 Club TT - course changed to Crowhurst Circuit Crowhurst GS382
Tue 15 May 19:30 Club TT - Newdigate Circuit Newdigate GS187
Tue 29 May 19:45 Interclub TT vs Epsom, Holmwood Holmwood G10/42
Tue 5 June 19:30 Club TT - Crowhurst Crowhurst GS382
Tue 19 June 19:30 Interclub TT vs Dorking, Holmwood CANCELLED Holmwood G10/42
Tue 26 June 19:30 Interclub TT vs Epsom, Holmwood Holmwood G10/42
Tue 3 July 19:30 Interclub TT vs Addiscombe, Holmwood G10/42 Holmwood G10/42
Tue 17 July 19:30 Club TT - Newdigate Circuit Newdigate GS187
Wed 25 July 19:45 Interclub TT vs Redhill, Horne Circuit Horne G10/39
Tue 7 August 19:30 Club Hill Climb None
Sat 1 September 10:30 Club TT - Crowhurst Circuit Crowhurst GS382

Evening Time Trial Series

There are no Evening Time Trials scheduled.

Socials

DateTimeTitleLocation
Thu 15 February 19:00 Ride and Social at Maison du Velo Maison du Velo