This site is best viewed using Google Chrome.

Hide this message

Club Events for 2017

The Norwood Paragon Cycling Club promotes a full programme of club events including: Time Trials, Club Championships and Socials.

The events are open to club members and invited guests, and run throughout the year. More details can be found in the following sections.

To view Club Events for other years select the year from the select box:

Committee Meetings

DateTimeTitleLocation
Sun 17 December 12:00 AGM Bletchingley Golf Club

Club Time Trials

DateTimeTitleLocation
Sun 23 April 09:00 Jim Fox Cup 25M TT Oakwood Hill G25/44
Sun 7 May 06:30 Mayne Cup & Imperial Whlrs Cup 25M TT Broadbridge Heath G25/54
Sun 25 June 06:00 Fryco Cup 50M TT West Grinstead G50/10
Sun 23 July 06:00 Goss Green Cup 100M TT West Grinstead G100/61
Tue 1 August 19:30 Club Hill Climb Ranmore Common GH41
Sat 2 September 10:30 President's "12" incorpating the Circuit TT Championship Crowhurst GS382

Evening Time Trial Series

DateTimeTitleLocation
Tue 18 April 19:30 Evening TT No.1 Newdigate GS187
Tue 2 May 19:30 Evening TT No. 2 - Inter-Club v Epsom CC Holmwood G10/42
Tue 9 May 19:30 Evening TT No. 3 Bletchingley GS335
Tue 16 May 19:30 Evening TT No. 4 Newdigate GS187
Tue 23 May 19:30 Evening TT No. 5 - Inter-club v Epsom Rusper G10/57
Tue 6 June 19:30 Evening TT No. 6 Bletchingley GS335
Tue 20 June 19:30 Evening TT No. 7 - Inter-club v Dorking CC Newdigate GS187
Tue 4 July 19:30 Evening TT No. 8 - Inter-club v Addiscombe CC Bletchingley GS335
Tue 18 July 19:30 Evening TT No. 9 Newdigate GS187
Wed 26 July 19:30 Evening TT No.10 - Inter-club v Redhill CC Horne G10/39
Tue 8 August 19:15 Evening TT No. 11 Bletchingley GS335

Socials

DateTimeTitleLocation
Tue 17 January 21:00 Darts Belle Vue Cup Second Round None
Mon 23 January 21:00 Darts - Singles Competition None
Thu 9 February 21:00 Darts - NPCC Home to Bec CC None
Tue 14 February 21:00 Darts - Pairs Competiton None
Sun 12 March 21:00 Darts - Finals Night None
Sat 1 April 09:00 Anniversary Ride Cock Inn, Headley, Surrey KT18 6LE
Sun 30 July 13:00 Club BBQ None
Sun 24 September 10:00 Club Map Reading Competiton None
Sun 8 October 09:00 Walking Weekend Milford on Sea
Sun 5 November 10:00 Inter-club Map Reading Competition None
Fri 10 November 20:00 Club Prize Presentation None
Sun 17 December 11:00 Downhill Competition Tilburstow Hill, Godstone
Sun 17 December 13:00 Christmas Lunch Bletchingley Golf Club